Puffers all the way

Who would have ever thought that puffers would be back in style? Definitely not me. I am not a huge fan of puffers normally but this season, designers made me like them a little bit more. There are some really cool designs that have nothing to do with the classic and boring puffer, I would say they are quite over-the-top.

I’ve always had a hard time trying to make them look fashionable and stylish, I really didn’t think that was possible but with the right twist they are quite a thing. Plus, they will keep you warm during the winter.

Check out some of my favourite from the F/W 2016 collections!

01-puffer-00

Balenciaga

KIM_3648

Acne Studios

KIM_1000

Louis Vuitton

01-puffer-13

Yeezy Season 3

_STE0806

Stella McCartney

_ARC0428

DKNY

_MON0703

Carven

01-puffer-06

Sonia Rykiel

_MON0124

Emilio Pucci

_ALM0468

Marques’ Almeida

Images via: Vogue.com

Responder

